Welcome to my Website!

Welcome to my website that's probably never going to get finished lol

Stupid ranting

24/4/2024

This isn't exactly a blogpost but more of a rant.I hate how it takes forever for some changes to the website to appear and that makes me think I did something wrong with my code.Recently I wanted to change some stuff manly the font and in my touhou page(work in progress)change the boxes?idk what to call them,and even though I did everything right(lie)nothing appear at first but then it just shows up???Maybe thats why somebody said online that they make their website in their desktop first.Anyway (.-.) I said this was a rant but now its a blog because I said so. Honestly idk what to write about this sucks maybe if I practised more I wouldn't have this issue but tbh I don't like writting besauce again I suck at it.On the other hand I enjoy thinking about stories I want to make,COMICS I want to make,hell I even have a blog page on the personal web.When I get bored its easier to write about stuff maybe I just need to let myself be more bored.I'm always occupied with something mostly social media(unfotunaly).I recently realized that I mostly watch crappy "content" instead of something good and meaningful because nothing inspires me there(with some exeption)''/ now that I think about it the only time I would be able to write often is when 1.I allow myself to be bored 2.When I set myself deadlines Its ironic I said that I wouldn't rant but I still ranted lol anyway whoever the hell read this shit, have a nice day
(\_/)
(`v`)
/>♥<\


The online of the 3ds

7/4/2024

The online for the 3ds is going to shut down tomorrow :( it suck.I feel like I haven't used enough even tho I own a 3ds since 2017.I guess that's because the games I mainly used it for were animal crossing and pokemon.Despite that I still enjoyed my time using the service,ones of the things I loved doing was visiting villages via the dreamsuite in New leaf.Even if the town wasn't all that interesting I still enjoyed looking at who the villagers were and the interior of the mayor's house.I would often take sceenshots of the towns dream address I was visiting in case I ever wanted to visit them again(I never did lol).Also here's my dream address just beacause.


The main thing I used the online for was of course pokemon mostly for wonder trade,I loved that!!Trading online helped me complete the pokedex in pokemon moon at a time when I had no friends.I also battled... somewhat and the funniest(stupid)thing I remember me doing was in pokemon y where I put x attacks as held items because I thought it could paise the stats of my pokemon AS A HELD ITEM and my opponent has a Gothitelle with frisk so they saw my idiocy in action. More recently(like a year ago) I bought Mario kart 7 and it was a lot of fun!! wiggler for life!! In the later years of the 3ds I mostly used the online because it was free unlike the switch! Overall good stuff, but the service will be missed.Thankfully there is a effort to restore the online functionality(by the fans,as always)via rverce,unfortunately its going to be relegated only to people who a modded 3ds


First blog

3/4/2024

This is the blog page yippee
⚠️ WARNING ⚠️
the writing in this blog is going to suck especially since English isn't my first language as well as me not developing my writing skills and also I'm going to be writing whatever I want
soo you're stuck with me bitch...wait where are you going.
Side tangent why am I getting vists when I basically have nothing on this website